Telephone: 020 8581 1676    Email:

The trust funds projects that benefit people in the southern six wards of the London Borough of Hillingdon; Botwell, Pinkwell, Heathrow Villages, Townfield, West Drayton and Yiewsley.

Please see our guidelines for funding

Please note the following deadlines for applications

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 19 June 2017

Monday 04 September 2017

Monday 06 November 2017


We have 110 guests and no members online

Hillingdon Community Trust © 2015